frm_L_top

frm_R_top

frm_L_bot

frm_R_bot

 About Us - Active Breeders / Members List

News & Events

frm_L_top

frm_R_top

Delamere Estates Ltd.
Christopher Chirchir
Private Bag, Naivasha.
e-mai:l delamere@africaonline.co.ke
or chirchir@africaonline.co.ke
Fax no. + 254 50-50018
Tel: +254 50485/6, +254 734 - 755337,
              +254 722-570863

Homa Lime Co. Ltd.
Private Bag, Koru 40104
Tel: +254 57-51064/5
Fax: +254 57-51419
e-mail: mazao@homalime.com
           www.homalime.com



Kakuzi Ltd
GM Kakuzi Ltd
Forestry and Livestock .
P.O.Box 24 Thika,
Kenya
 
Tel: +254 (0)67 24185 Direct
Tel: +254 (0)67 24057 Sales
Tel:  +254 (0)67 24061 A/cs
Paul Epsom
Tel: +254 (0) 734 702935 Cell direct
e-mail: paul.epsom@kakuzi.co.ke
           liveforest@kakuzi.co.ke
Fax: 254 (0) 60 31394

Kifuku Borans
Kifuku Estate Ltd.
P.O.Box 2
RUMURUTI 20321
Contact: George Aggett
Tel: +254 722516907
Email: aggettkifuku@gmail.com

Kisima Farm Limited
Suyian Ranch Ltd
G. Powys
P.O.Box 20139 Nairobi
Post code: 00200
Email: Pinguone@kisima.co.ke
Tel: +254 6232371/0

Lolomarik Farm, Marania Ltd 
Gordon Murray
P.O. Box 33 Timau. Kenya
Post code 10402
e-mail: lolomarik@maraniafarm.com
Fax no. +254 62 41075
Tel: +254 722 528428

Marula Estates Ltd.
Joseph Loshorua
Address:- 466 Naivasha
Post code:- 20117
E-mail: marula@africaonline.co.ke
Fax no. +254 502021151
Tel: + 254 502021020,50332, Mobile: +254 722509748

Mogwooni Ltd.
Jackie Kenyon
P.O. BOX 248, NANYUKI, 10400
Email: kenyon-mogwooni@swiftkenya.com
Tel : + 254 722 716 191

Ol Donyo Farm (Timau) Ltd.
Tara Llewelyn
P O BOX 111, NANYUKI
Post code: 10400
e-mail: tara@oldonyo.co.ke
Tel: +254 722 203441

Olerai Boran’s
Rachel Wood
Olerai Ltd.
P.O. Box 414-20500
Narok
email: rachel@olerai.co.ke
Mobile: +254(0)722512476
Farm/Hse, mobile: 0718618709

Ol Pejeta Conservancy
Giles Prettejohn
Address PVT BAG, NANYUKI
Post code 10400
email: gilespj@olpejetaconservancy.org 
Fax no. +254-(0)62-31823
Tel: +254-(0)733-299592
Web: www.olpejetaconservancy.org

Sidai Borans
Janet Ulyate
P.O. Box 534, Iringa, Tanzania
Tel: +255 786 444093
e-mail: rutuba@iwayafrica.com

Solio Ranch Ltd.
Edward J.Parfet/Colin Tomlinson
P.O. Box 30595 - 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254-20-240157 Tel
Tel: +254-20-240410 Fax
Tel: +254-722-526269 Cell
e-mail: eparfet@africaonline.co.ke  
e-mail: edward.parfet@stanfordalumni.org

Sosian Ranch, Samburumburu Ltd.
Sean Outram
P.O.Box 6
Rumuruti
e-mail: sean@sosian.com
Fax: +254 6231082
Tel: +254 62 31092

Stanley & Son Limited
Robin Stanley
P.O.Box 18889
Nairobi 00500
Tel: +254 722 833277, +254 722 203138
e-mail: yoani@iconnect.co.ke 


Tango Maos Ltd.
Aiden Hartley
P.O. Box 24449
Nairobi
00502
Tel: +254 723 045384
e-mail: aidanhartley@gmail.com

Mark and Nicola Myatt-Taylor
Woragus Boran Stud.

P. O. Box 353
Gilgil 20116
Kenya
Tel: (+254) 0702093559
e-mail: woragus@gmail.com

nnnnn

BCBS MEMBERS LIST
NAMES
Breeder Farm/Member Farm Manager P.O BOX BOX NO: TOWN Postcode EMAIL ADDRESSES
Yes ADC Galana Ranch   P.O Box 76 Malindi   galanaranch@adc.co.ke
No ADC Nai Complex Dr. Musee Kathoka P.O Box 58 Endebess   drmusee@gmail.com
Yes Agriner Agricultural Dev. Ltd Amichai Naveh P.O Box 59730 NAIROBI 00200 agriner@africaonline.co.ke
Yes Borana Ranch Ltd Michael Dyer P.O Box 137 NANYUKI 10400 info@borana.co.ke
Yes Chemeron Ltd Janey Ulyate P.O Box 16065 NAKURU 20100 leldet@leakeygroups.co.ke
No Chololo Ranch Sammy Jessel P.O. Box 236 NANYUKI 10400 sammyjessel@gmail.com
Yes Delamere Estates Nelson Rotich Private Bag   NAKURU 20100 delamere@africaonline.co.ke
Yes El Karama Ranch Michael Nicholson         michael@elkaramaranch.com
Yes Gogar Farms Hamish Grant P.O. Box 60 RONGAI 20108 md@gogar.co.ke/ livestock@gogar.co.ke
Yes Homa Lime Co. Ltd/ Mazao Yetu Jimmy Brooks P.O Box Private Bag KORU 40104 info@homalime.com
No Huduma Services - BCBS Treasurer/Secretary Shaban Mwazondo P.O Box 1731 NANYUKI 10400 shaban@hudumaservices.com
No Individual Bernard Pelser P.O Box 4     Ben.pelser@goodyear-tz.com
No Individual Peter Jessel         jessel@suguroi.com
no Individual Jeremy Ashworth P.O Box 5378 NAIROBI 00506 gm@antipest.co.ke
No Individual Joel Warutere P.O Box 5591 NAIROBI 00506 jwarutere@gmail.com
No Individual Pat Smith P.O. Box 64300 NAIROBI 00620 charlesdisney@gmail.com
No Individual Lawrence Yumbya P.O Box 49172 NAIROBI 00100 lawrenceyumbya@yahoo.com
No Individual Julia Glen P.O Box 1716 NANYUKI 10400 julia@kerry-glen.com
No Individual Njeru Nyagah P.O Box 58141 NAIROBI 00200 njerufarmer@gmail.com
No Individual Dai Harvey P.O Box 835 ZAMBIA   dharvey02@gmail.com
No Individual David Hewett P.O Box 15231 NAIROBI 00509 euphorbialtd@gmail.com
No Individual Dunno Dunn P.O Box 2226 NAKURU   donno.duNN@gmail.com
No Individual Cheryl & Bob Kovarskis         our12thofnever@hotmail.
No Individual Elijah Memusi P.O Box 17553 NAIROBI 00100 memusi77@yahoo.com
No Individual Eddie Fernandes P.O. Box 201 NANYUKI 10400 kamindu@kariki.biz
No Individual Gladys Macharia P.O. Box 3103 NAIROBI 00206 gladys.macharia@gmail.com
No Individual Chris Chirchir P.O Box 4627 ELDORET 30100 chirchir@africaonline.co.ke
No Individual Simon Hodgson P.O Box 47 SOUTH AFRICA   simon@boran.co.za
No Individual Hamzah Timimi P.O Box   MOMBASA   hamzahtimimi@yahoo.com
No Individual Kirima Wanjau P.O Box 60405 NAIROBI 00200 kuendelea@hotmail.com
No Individual Maria Epsom P.O Box 282 TIMAU 10406 mariaepsom@gmail.com
No Individual Mugi Mwangi         mugijmwangi@gmail.com
No Individual Ian Parker         ipap@activ8.net.au
No Individual Philip Valentine         philip.valentine@finlays.net
No Individual Saitoti Kipaseyia P.O. Box 10215 NAIROBI 00200 sajokip@yahoo.com
No Individual Saitabao Kanchory P.O. Box 23746 NAIROBI 00100 saitabao@kanchory.com
No Individual Victor Mbuthia P.O Box 215 NANYUKI 10400 vicmbuthia@yahoo.com
No Individual Joseph Naimodu P.O. Box 110 NAROK    
No International Member Emmanuel T. Rutamwebwa         emmanuel.tayebwa@gmail.com
No International Member John Nasasira         johnnasasira@yahoo.com
No International Member Elvin Kelamara         heliespearl@yahoo.com
Yes Kakuzi Ltd Stephen Hemsted P.O Box 24 Thika 01000 liveforest@kakuzi.co.ke
Yes Kamogi Ltd Nick Day P.O. Box 21 RUMURUTI   nickdelday@gmail.com
Yes Kapiti Plains John Kibiru P.O. Box 1549     kibirusimon@yahoo.com
Yes Kawandama Ranch Ltd Chris Reed P.O. Box 1317 Mzuzu, Malawi   chris@kawandama.com/ kawandamaranch@gmail.com
Yes Kedong Ranch Ltd.   P.O. Box 46673 NAIROBI   kedongranch@accesskenya.co.ke
Yes Kifuku Estates Ltd George Aggett/Maria Dodds P.O. Box 2 RUMURUTI 20321 aggettkifuku@gmail.com
Yes Loldia Ndulele Ltd Bette Hopcraft P.O. Box 199 NAIVASHA 20117 garyhopcraft@gmail.com
Yes Lolldaiga Hills Ltd Lance Tomlinson / Robert Wells P.O Box 26 NANYUKI 10400 lance.lolldaiga@gmail.com
Yes Lolomarik Farm Gordon Murray P.O Box 33 TIMAU 10402 lolomarik@maraniafarm.com
Yes Madrugada Limited Jonti Barclay P.O. Box 7006 NAKURU 20100 office@madrugada.co.ke
No Malomonye Ranch John N. Sitati P.O. Box 57324 NAIROBI 00200 jnsitati@sitati.co.ke
Yes Makongi Farm Tim         tim@indicus.co.ke/ info@makongifarm.com
No Maradju Ltd Peter Low P.O. Box 362 NAIVASHA 20117 plow@kenyaweb.com
Yes Marania Ltd Jamie Murray P.O. Box 15 TIMAU 10406 marania@maraniafarm.com
Yes Marula Estates Francesco Natta/ J. Loshorua P.O. Box 466 NAIVASHA 20117 marula@marulaestates.co.ke
Yes Masai Rural Training Centre Jeremiah Ole Sein P.O. Box 8 KAJAIDO 01100 jolesein@yahoo.com
Yes Mogwooni Ltd Jackie & Mandy Kenyon P.O. Box 248 NANYUKI 10400 kenyon.mogwooni@gmail.com
No Mpala Ranch Mike Littlewood P.O. Box 92 NANYUKI 10400 mlittlewood@mpala.org
No Mutumaiyu Ltd. Elizabeth Coverdale P.O. Box 873 NANYUKI 10400 milescov@gmail.com
Yes Ol Donyo Farm(Timau) Ltd Tara & Bryn Llewelyn P.O. Box 111 NANYUKI 10400 oldonyo@oldonyo.co.ke
Yes Ol Donyo Lemboro Farm Ivan Tomlison P.O Box 815 NANYUKI 10400 ivantomlinson@gmail.com
Yes Ol Jogi Ltd John Weller P.O. Box 259 NANYUKI 10400 gm@oljogiltd.com
Yes Ol Maisor Ltd John and Amanda P.O. Box 5 RUMURUTI 20321 olmaisor@wananchi.com
Yes Ol Pejeta Ranching Giles Prettejohn P.O. Box 167 NANYUKI 10400 giles.prettejohn@olpejetaconservancy.org
Yes Ole Naishu Chris Butt P.O. Box 39 NANYUKI 10400 olnaishu@gmail.com
No Olerai Ltd Rachel Wood P.O. Box 414 NAROK 20500 rachel@olerai.co.ke
No Oryx Ltd Tom Silvester P.O. Box 1348 NANYUKI 10400 tom@loisaba.com
Yes Redstart/Ol Maisor Martin Evans / John Perret P.O. Box 7112 NAKURU 20100 redstart@wananchi.com
Yes Resilience & Economic Growth in the Arid Lands Cary Farley P.O Box 1308 SARIT CENTRE, NAIROBI 00606 cary.s.farley@gmail.com
Yes Rutuba Tz Ltd Janet Ulyate P.O. Box 534 IRINGA, TANZANIA   admin@rutuba.co.tz
Yes Segera Ltd Stephen Magiri/ Carol         accounts3@segera.com
No Retired Member Grev Gunson P.O. Box 24674 NAIROBI   wagunson@gmail.com
Yes Silverlands Tanzania Ltd   P.O. Box 908 MAFINGA, TANZANIA    
Yes Solio Ranch Edward Parfet/Colin Tomlinson P.O. Box 2 NARO MORU 10105 tomlinson.colin@gmail.com
Yes Sosian Ranch Sean Outram P.O Box 6 RUMURUTI 20321 sean@sosian.com
Yes Stanley & Son Robin Stanley P.O. Box 18889 NAIROBI 00500 robinofulu@gmail.com
Yes Sultan Estates Ltd Prof. J. K. Maitha P.O Box 609 NAIROBI 00502 info@adec.co.ke
Yes Suyian Ranch Ltd Gilfrid Powys P.O. Box 1449 NANYUKI 10400 ranch@suyian.com
Yes Tango Maos Aiden Hartley P.O. Box 45 RUMURUTI   tangomaos@gmail.com/ aidanhartley@gmail.com
Yes Woragus Ltd Mark and Nicola Myatt-Taylor P.O. Box 353 GILGIL 20116 selousfarming@iwayafrica.com/ woragus@gmail.com
               

frm_L_bot

frm_R_bot

Homa Lime Co. Ltd.

Kakuzi Ltd

Sitemap

© Boran Cattle Breeders Society 2007 - 2014