frm_L_top

frm_R_top

frm_L_bot

frm_R_bot

 BCBS Breed Inspectors

frm_L_top

frm_R_top

Active BCBS Inspectors

Location

email Contact

Mobile/Tel

Jackie Kenyon

Mogwooni Ranch, Laikipia

kenyon-mogwooni@swiftkenya.com

254-722-206191

Giles Prettejohn

Ol Pejeta Conservancy, Laikipia

gilespj@olpejetaconservancy.org

254-733-299592

Gilfrid Powys

Suyian Ranch, Laikipia

gilfrid@suyian.com

254-20-608194

David Stanley

Yoani Farm, Ulu

yoani@iconnect.co.ke

254-722-833277

Robin Stanley

Yoani Farm, Ulu

robinstanley@iconnect.co.ke

254-722-833277

Jimmy Brooks

Homalime, Koru

jpb@homalime.com

254-720-417564

Colin Tomlinson

Solio Ranch, Laikipia

eparfet@africaonline.co.ke

254-722-844586

Chris Chirchir

Delemare Estates, Nakuru

chirchir@africaonline.co.ke

254-733-636612

Mark Taylor

Woragus Stud, Tanzainia

markandnicky@iwayafrica.com

255-784-281224

Pat Smith

Nairobi

 

254-721-550211

 

 

 

 

Learner Inspectors

 

 

 

Proteus Ouma

Agricultural Development Corp

adchqs@wananchi.com

254-51-850019

Tara Llewellyn

Ol Donyo Farm, Timau

tara@oldonyo.co.ke

254-722-203441

Dr. Paul Egesa

CAIS, Nairobi

egesapg@yahoo.co.uk

254-722-200587

Dr. Eric Otieno

Homa Lime, Koru

erick02ke@yahoo.com

254-734-644033

Nelson Rotich

Delemare Estates, Soysambu

nkrotich@africaonline.co.ke

254-733-636613

frm_L_bot

frm_R_bot

Sitemap

© Boran Cattle Breeders Society 2007 - 2013